Black Lips at Good Records

Here are three videos of Atlanta's Black Lips (Vice/Bomp!/In the Red) performing at Good Records on February 24th, 2008.

"Buried Alive" (best sounding version on youtube)

"It Feels Alright"

"Make It"

Set-List of the In-store:
01. Workin'
02. Dirty Hands
03. Bad Kids
04. Buried Alive
05. Make It
06. Hippie, Hippie, Hoorah
07. Ain't No Deal
08. How Do You Tell a Child That Someone has Died?
09. Ain't Coming Back
10. It Feels Alright